Our Team

Andrew J. Fay

AFay@FayLawGrp.com
617.826.6006 ext. 231

Shalissa M. Ferguson
SFerguson@faylawgrp.com
617.826.6006 ext.236
Craig S. Harwood

CHarwood@FayLawGrp.com
617.826.6006 ext. 234

Chris O’Brien

cobrien@faylawgrp.com
617.826.6006 ext. 236

Jeffrey D. Kiesling

JKiesling@FayLawGrp.com
617.826.6006 ext.233

Emyr T. Remy

ERemy@FayLawGrp.com
617.826.6006 ext.232

Julie A. Wiles

jwiles@faylawgrp.com
617.826.6006 ext. 234